# **DIC INDIA LIMITED**

## **Composition of Board Committees**

#### Audit Committee

Name of the Member	Position	Category
Mr. Prabal Kumar Sarkar	Chairman	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Adnan Ahmad	Member	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Paul Koek	Member	Non-executive Director

#### Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name of the Member	Position	Category
Ms. Pritha Dutt	Chairperson	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Prabal Kumar Sarkar	Member	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Paul Koek	Member	Non-executive Director

### Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name of the Member	Position	Category
Mr. Adnan Ahmad	Chairman	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Rajeev Anand	Member	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Paul Koek	Member	Non-executive Director

### **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Name of the Member	Position	Category
Ms. Pritha Dutt	Chairperson	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Adnan Ahmad	Member	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Paul Koek	Member	Non-executive Director

#### **Risk Management Committee**

Name of the Member	Position	Category
Mr. Adnan Ahmad	Chairman	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Prabal Kumar Sarkar	Member	Non-executive & Independent Director
Mr. Ryohei Kohashi	Member	Non-executive Director
Mr. Manish Bhatia	Member	Managing Director & CEO

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*